Ski Season Wrap Up

Congratulations and farewell Seniors! Good luck next year.

Ski team awards:

Scholar Athletes: Julia Kaner, Henry Dumke

Coaches Award: Jackie Lawrence, Alex Angus

MVP: Jacqueline Chappo, Ryan Ruggiano

2013/2014 captains:

Caitlin Hartman, Gillian Serels, Ali Thomson

Roscoe Brown, Mike Gifford, Timmy Lahiff, Ryan Ruggiano

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

State Open Photos posted

Please visit the photo tab to see photos from yesterday’s state open. Enjoy! Thank you to Michael Corbally for taking so many photos of our kids this season.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment