It was a great celebration for our racers last night! Thanks to all who contributed to make the evening a success.

Congratulations to our Block S award winners (Hayley Buckman, Charlie Howard, Isabelle Gerrard & Dakota Stuart), our scholar athletes ( Sophie Mulhern & Nate Kolek) and next year’s captains (Teagan Church, Emmy Marcus, Kate Smith, Jasper Cahn, Charlie Howard & Ryan Stevenson). You have big shoes to fill, but we know you’re ready!

Best of luck to our 2021 SENIORS  and to our 2020 seniors who made guest appearances, we loved seeing you!

Until next year…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s